Saturday, January 05, 2013

Hit Parade Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced

The latest inductees into the Hit Parade Hall Of Fame have been announced and they are:  

Hall & Oates

Sly & the Family Stone

Gordon Lightfoot


Jan & Dean

Tommy Roe

 The Lettermen

 Ronnie Milsap

 Bill Withers

 The Commodores

 Ray Stevens

  This year’s nominees will be named in February.